## **MEMBERS OF THE LSP**

Name	Organisation represented
Professor David Latchman	Bloomsbury Colleges (Master, Birkbeck College)
Simone Hensby	Camden Community Empowerment Network (Chair) and Voluntary Action Camden
Shelagh O'Connor	Camden Community Empowerment Network (Vice Chair) and New Horizon Youth Centre
Jan Knight	Camden Community Empowerment Network and Camden Citizen's Advice Bureau
Sarah Elie	Camden Community Empowerment Network and Somerstown Community Association
Karen Wilson	Camden Housing Association and Co-op Forum, Chair (Group Chief Executive, Origin Group)
Chris Shaw	Camden Town Unlimited, Chair
Deb Lincoln	Inmidtown (Vice President Corporate Communications, Europe at Warner Brothers)
Mick Hickey	Job Centre Plus, External Relations Manager – Central London District
Councillor Nasim Ali (Chair)	London Borough of Camden, Leader
Moira Gibb	London Borough of Camden, Chief Executive
Councillor Angela Mason	London Borough of Camden, Deputy Leader
Ann Baxter	London Borough of Camden, Director of Children's Services
Mark Hazelton	London Fire Brigade, Borough Commander
Chief Superintendent John Sutherland	Metropolitan Police, Borough Commander
Dr Quentin Sandifer	NHS Camden and London Borough of Camden, Director of Public Health
Liz Wise	NHS Camden, Acting Chief Executive
	•